Pilar Eble, PhD, Executive Director

Chas Roemer, President

Jennifer Burgess, Vice President

Ralph Bender, Secretary & Treasurer

Willie Smith, Sr. Ed.D, Chancellor

Michael Bledsoe

Marvin Borgmeyer

J. Daniels

Larry Galloway 

Trey Godfrey

Brian LaFleur 

Dyke Nelson

Robert Schneckenburger

Kabrina Smith

Joy Smith-Durant

Keila Stovall

Renita Williams Thomas

Alesia Wilkins


Aubrey Barrett – Gift and Records Database Manager

April Sonnier-Brown- Administrative and Stewardship Manager

Michele Whitaker – Director of Finance and Operations